Monday, July 1, 2013

Seven Wonders Series by XWPFanatic

Aftermath: Tree Of Life
When Xena the Conqueror meets Gabrielle the Oracle in this artfully constructed crossover tale of intrigue and violence, romance is not far behind. The fates of Conqueror and Oracle intertwine with Romans, Amazons, betrayal and unexpected alliances. The ensuing events weave a tapestry of revelations about what binds the two opposites.

The Hanging Gardens
In the sequel to 'Aftermath,' XWPFanatic offers us another wonderful story. Influenced by Agatha Christie's novel 'And Then There Were None,' the Conqueror and her Oracle's trip out of Greece finds them in quite a conundrum, and a cast of characters that will keep you on your toes awaiting the clever finish.

The Unconquered Sun

Queen Of The Nile (unfinished)

No comments:

Post a Comment